References

Nancy Lauterbach

Founding Partner

RedPropeller Speakers & Trainers

Ph: 913-488-6480 

Email: nancy@redprops.com

10087 E. Ironwood Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

 

Frank Weyforth

Founder & Chairman Emeritus

Weyforth-Haas Marketing, Inc.

Ph: 913-499-7400

Email: Frank.Weyforth@bkv.com

10561 Barkley, Suite 200

Overland Park, KS66212

Eric Morgenstern

CEO

Morningstar Communications

Phone: 913.515.3131

Email: Eric@emorgenstern.com

12307 Flint St.

Overland Park, KS 66213

Beverly Ann Feldman

President & CEO

Beverly Feldman Shoes

Ph: (917) 400-7311 

Email: beverly@beverlyfeldmanshoes.com

Bob Eubanks

TV Personality/Host of The Newlywed Game

Bob Eubanks Enterprises, Inc.

Email: bob@bobeubanks.com

1351 Falling Star Ave.
Westlake VLG, CA 91362-5272

Lisa Bergeron
University of Kansas School of Business
Director of Co-Curricular Activities

and Finance Lecturer 

Email: lbergeron@ku.edu

654 Naismith Dr.

Lawrence, KS 66045

David “Doc” Brickely

President & Owner​

Email: Hypnotic1@netzero.net

Ph: 623-640-1254